Flux

Andrews McMeel Publishing - Youtube mastermind" orion Carloto turns raw emotion into powerful, digestible verse in her debut collection of poetry. Flux is a somber narrative, an ode to change,  a collection of poetry and prose written from the many states of grief over a broken heart. With original illustrations by artist katie roberts, solitude,  Orion Carloto creates a dream world for the brokenhearted and paints a whimsical picture around the themes of love, loss, depression, sex, nostalgia, and unrequited romance.

Forewarning, flux is best read with a warm cup of coffee in hand. Flux takes readers through a raw and sorrowful journey of each and every bitter moment of heartbreak.





Please Don't Go Before I Get Better

Gallery Books - Discover this exquisite poetry and prose collection about the pains of growing up from the popular millennial Instagram poet, perfect for fans of Amanda Lovelace and Rupi Kaur. Following her breakout debut eighteen Years, poet Madisen Kuhn is thrilled to share this intimate portrait of a young woman navigating early adulthood and leaving her teenage years behind.

Chronicling the complexities, and challenges of this transitional phase of life, joys, Please Don’t Go Before I Get Better is a powerful, deeply affecting work that pierces your heart with its refreshing candor and vulnerability. A poignant exploration of self-image, and self-reflection, self-discovery, this anthology brilliantly captures the universal experience of growing up, and you are bound to find yourself reflected in these glimmering pages.





Sea of Strangers

Andrews McMeel Publishing - With the turn of every page,  sea of strangers invites you to go beyond love and loss to explore themes of self-discovery and empowerment as you navigate your way around the human heart.  . Sea of strangers by lang leav picks up from her previous international bestselling books including Love & Misadventure,  and The Universe of Us, Lullabies,  and sets sail for a grand new adventure.

This completely original collection of poetry and prose will not only delight her avid fans but is sure to capture the imagination of a whole new audience.





Milk and Honey

Andrews McMeel Publishing 2724471957226 - About the experience of violence, love, abuse, loss, and femininity. The book is divided into four chapters, and each chapter serves a different purpose. Heals a different heartache. Genre: poetry, Body + Mind + Spirit. 1 new york times bestseller Milk and Honey is a collection of poetry and prose about survival.

Milk and honey takes readers through a journey of the most bitter moments in life and finds sweetness in them because there is sweetness everywhere if you are just willing to look. Deals with a different pain.





Love & Misadventure Lang Leav

Andrews McMeel Publishing - Genre: poetry, Body + Mind + Spirit. Beautifully illustrated and thoughtfully conceived, Love and Misadventure will take you on a rollercoaster ride through an ill-fated love affair—from the initial butterflies through the soaring heights to the devastating plunge. And, in the end, the message is one of hope.

The journey from love to heartbreak to finding love again is personal yet universal. Lang leav's evocative love poetry speaks to the soul of anyone who is on this journey. Leav has an unnerving ability to see inside the hearts and minds of her readers. Love & misadventure is her first poetry collection. Her talent for translating complex emotions with astonishing simplicity has won her a cult following of devoted modern poetry fans from all over the world.

Love & Misadventure Lang Leav - Forget the dainty, delicate love poems of yore; these little poems pack a mighty punch. Lang leav is a poet and internationally exhibiting artist. Andrews McMeel Publishing. Her work expresses the intricacies of love and loss.





Eighteen Years

CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform - It is meant to be curled up with at night, accompanied by a cup of tea. It will help you to say the words that feel stuck in your chest. Take it on the train. Illustrated by Laura Supnik. Eighteen years is a collection of 220+ poems. Genre: poetry, Body + Mind + Spirit. It will inspire you to pick up a pen and write down thoughts of your own.

It is there to comfort you when fuzzy socks and ice cream just aren't enough. Madisen Kuhn, popularly known as m. K. Writes honestly and personally about the thoughts and feelings that come with finding your way. Eighteen years is here to tell you that you are not alone. Read it while it's raining. Andrews McMeel Publishing.

Eighteen Years - Read it when you're happy. Keep it in your backpack. Read it when your heart aches. Eighteen years is meant to be bent and worn, written in, tear-stained, and loved. This book is for you. It's a hug in book-form.





Dirty Pretty Things Michael Faudet

Andrews McMeel Publishing - Genre: poetry, Body + Mind + Spirit. Andrews McMeel Pub. Andrews McMeel Publishing. Dirty pretty things is the international bestseller by Michael Faudet. All beautifully captured in poetry, prose, quotes, and little short stories. Michael lives in a house by the sea in New Zealand with his girlfriend, international bestselling author, Lang Leav.

A finalist in the 2015 goodreads readers Choice Awards, his whimsical and often erotic writing has already captured the hearts and minds of literally thousands of readers from around the world. He paints vivid pictures with intricate words and explores the compelling themes of love, relationships, loss, and sex.





Corazón

not a cult, LLC - Andrews McMeel Publishing. It is about the constant hunger for love. It is about feeding that hunger with another person and finding that sometimes it isn’t enough. Genre: poetry, Body + Mind + Spirit. Salgado creates a world in which the heart can live anywhere; her fat brown body, a lover, her parents home country, a mango, a toothbrush, or a song.

Andrews McMeel Pub. It is a celebration of heartache, of how it can ruin us, but most importantly how we always survive it and return to ourselves whole. Corazón is a love story.





I Love My Love

Andrews McMeel Publishing - Andrews McMeel Publishing. Andrews mcmeel. Andrews McMeel Pub. In short, emotional reckoning, Reyna Biddy's poems explore pain, poignant verses, and the power of self-love. The debut collection from 22-year-old poet reyna biddy, I Love My Love tells the story of Reyna's childhood, her parents’ toxic relationship, against all odds, and how, she learned to love herself.

. Genre: poetry, Body + Mind + Spirit.





I hope this reaches her in time

CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform - Andrews McMeel Pub. Andrews mcmeel. Andrews McMeel Publishing. Sin genre: poetry, Body + Mind + Spirit. You have a message from r. H.





Chameleon Aura

Andrews McMeel Publishing - Zimbabwean poet billy chapata provides a thought-provoking take on the universal experiences of love, pain, and what comes next through messages of empowerment. This collection leaves readers warm with hope for growth, and, most prominently, rebirth, self-acceptance. Genre: poetry, Body + Mind + Spirit.

Andrews McMeel Pub. Chapata's touching narrative celebrates humanity for their biological resilience and undeniable worth. This collection of poetry and prose will justify heartache and inspire the fortitude to survive and prosper. Chameleon aura presents a harmonious blend of experience and advice through a chaptered series of prose and poetry that focuses on shared experiences in love and loss.

Chameleon Aura - Andrews mcmeel. Andrews McMeel Publishing. Emboldened words and phrases capture the essence of the author's message and distinguish his unique style.